Third Party Reviews

5
Larry Butner | September 01, 2018 |

"Love this place"

1
AtLeast IwasBorn | July 11, 2018 |

"Worst sport clips i ever been in ."

5
David Sample | July 12, 2018 |

"Quality haircut, great service. You can get your neck and around your ears trimmed between cuts for FREE!!!"

5
That1 Guy | June 26, 2018 |

"Went in with a vague idea of what i wanted and the woman made it work perfectly."

4
Zachary Cunningham | June 14, 2018 |

"Ask for nicole. She is the best!"

1
Liz Z. | June 10, 2018 |

"So I called sports clips to find out the base cost for friend of mine to get his haircut. Great Clips where he normally gets his hair cut at a really long wait time. You would think this wasn't going to cause World War 3 but it's very much felt like it nearly did. It took me 8 minutes to get the associate to believe that I was calling for a man to have his haircut. She didn't want to quote me a price because I'm a woman. You would think that it was still 1963 before the Civil Rights Act of 1964. It's been a couple of generations but apparently had I wanted to have my haircut I would have not been allowed to because I was born a woman and not a man. Even though I have the same haircut as many men. No again I was not looking for myself and it is ridiculous that I was treated so badly and if this is the way they treat people over the phone God help Anyone who puts themselves at the mercy of their scissors."

1
Craig Cook | June 04, 2018 |

"I have been going to this location since it opened and before that, to the Federal Way location. So, I have been supporting the local Sport Clips for quite a while. Angelic has always been my go to stylist, from Federal Way to Lakewood, but since she has left the store has taken a nose dive. The current manager shouldn't be anywhere near a customer service position, she is abrasive and rude. In my opinion, she is there for a paycheck and couldn't care less if there were customers or not. I have since gone in and asked for my punch card and will make the drive to Federal Way to see Angelic when I need a haircut or find a different establishment all together. Hopefully ownership will resolve this problem as it was a convenient location for me."

1
Craig Cook | June 04, 2018 |

"I have been going to this location since it opened and before that, to the Federal Way location. So, I have been supporting the local Sport Clips for quite a while. Angelic has always been my go to stylist, from Federal Way to Lakewood, but since she has left the store has taken a nose dive. The current manager shouldn't be anywhere near a customer service position, she is abrasive and rude. In my opinion, she is there for a paycheck and couldn't care less if there were customers or not. I have since gone in and asked for my punch card and will make the drive to Federal Way to see Angelic when I need a haircut or find a different establishment all together. Hopefully ownership will resolve this problem as it was a convenient location for me."

5
Corbin H. | June 03, 2018 |

"I don't normally do a review of places. But today I'm making an exception. I decided last minute I needed a haircut and had never been into a sports clips before. I was greeted by Courtney. An extremely professional and capable hair stylist. I'm use to the same military haircut. You go in and ask for exactly what you want and you get the high and tight instead, which seems to be the only haircut they do. NOT HERE! Courtney made helpful suggestions that ended up looking better than anything I would have come up with. I will definitely be coming back here to see her again. SportClips keep that young lady around!"

5
April Charboneau | May 21, 2018 |

"Always do a great job on my sons hair"