Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - Gravelly

5 rating

Great haircuts, nice place!

5 rating

The ladies here listen to what style you want your hair done and actually cut it correctly. I have had a different person cut my hair almost everytime and havent been disappointed each time. The conversation is polite and professional or you can sit in silence after a long day.

5 rating
  • 10/27/19
  • Christopher C. Google

My haircuts always looks amazing when I go here. Stylist are friendly and very professional and the MVP service is amazing. Will be coming here for all future haircuts.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
David S. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, nice place!"

5
Calvin N. | November 3, 2019 Google

"The ladies here listen to what style you want your hair done and actually cut it correctly. I have h"

5
Christopher C. | October 27, 2019 Google

"My haircuts always looks amazing when I go here. Stylist are friendly and very professional and the "

1
Jessica T. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Wait time is allways ridiculous. Even if you check-in online. Ex. Online wait stated 17 min 30 min l"

1
Brad H. | September 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6pXRwA3FdJBQ5ynllkaYNw?hrid=ZaW58EUK2mOloykdSCzVXQ"

1
theyobrad | September 8, 2019 Google

"Terrible. They don't listen to you. Never go here."

1
Kevin M. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6pXRwA3FdJBQ5ynllkaYNw?hrid=bTw6Fi_bdtLpyEE5C5ap9w"

5
Austin C. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Always come out feeling fresh."

5
simonnr57 | July 24, 2019 Google

"Love this place! A friend introduced me one day and i will continue to go here. A lot of these bad r"

5
Anthony K. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is great. I can get the MVP treatment for the same price of just a regular haircut from "