Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lakewood - Gravelly

5 rating

Great smart stylists, who know what they are doing!!

5 rating

Outstanding service - I made my appointment on line - first time going to this establishment, so I wanted to ensure I was ready. Waited the 10 minutes I expected, great service in the chair (Thank you Mandy!), and got out the shop in a little over 30 minutes. If you use the system - make the appointment ahead of time - this place is a whiz! GREAT!

5 rating

Friendly

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Bryan R. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Great smart stylists, who know what they are doing!!"

5
Jeffrey P. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Outstanding service - I made my appointment on line - first time going to this establishment, so I w"

5
David R. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Friendly"

5
Sonny S. | December 7, 2019 Google

"They keep track of your haircut preferences and you can check in online. Great spot for haircuts for"

5
Browny S. | December 4, 2019 Google

"I was always a bit nervous to go get my haircut at sportclips, but I recently went there and got my "

5
Dakota | November 17, 2019 Google

"I?ve been going here for the past 1.5 years and I love it. I?ve also never had an issue! I originall"

5
David S. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts, nice place!"

5
Calvin N. | November 3, 2019 Google

"The ladies here listen to what style you want your hair done and actually cut it correctly. I have h"

5
Christopher C. | October 27, 2019 Google

"My haircuts always looks amazing when I go here. Stylist are friendly and very professional and the "

1
Jessica T. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Wait time is allways ridiculous. Even if you check-in online. Ex. Online wait stated 17 min 30 min l"